Registered Clubs Introduction Leagues Competitions HSMBA Calendar Inter County County Champions Presentation Evening Successes Coaching Press Releases Links For Sale / Wanted Resources



Herefordshire

Short Mat Bowling Association

Home Committee Constitution Contact


County Team Sponsor

Inter County Championship Calendar - Season 2019/20



Date

Venue

Premier Team Fixtures



Avon (A)

Sunday 15 September 2019

Bristol IBC

Gloucestershire (H)

Saturday 12 October 2019

Larruperz

Avon (H)

Saturday 19 October 2019

Larruperz

Oxfordshire (A)

Sunday 3 November 2019

Oxford & District IBC

West Midlands (A)

Sunday 10 November 2019

Solihull IBC

Oxfordshire (H)

Sunday 15 December 2019

Larruperz

Gloucestershire (A)

Saturday 11 January 2020

Churchdown

West Midlands (H)

Sunday 19 January 2020

Larruperz




A’ Team Fixtures



Northamptonshire (A)

Sunday 22 September 2019

Daventry IBC

Shropshire (A)

Sunday 3 November 2019

Anstice Memorial Hall

Shropshire (H)

Sunday 10 November 2019

Larruperz

Worcestershire (H)

Sunday 24 November 2019

Larruperz

Northamptonshire (H)

Saturday 14 December 2019

Larruperz

Worcestershire (A)

Sunday 12 January 2020

Bromsgrove IBC




County Practices



7 - 9pm

Friday 13 September 2019

Leominster IBC

7 - 9pm

Friday 20 September 2019

Larruperz

7 - 9pm

Friday 11 October 2019

Larruperz

7 - 9pm

Friday 1 November 2019

Leominster IBC

7 - 9pm

Friday 8 November 2019

Leominster IBC

7 - 9pm

Friday 8 November 2019

Larruperz

7 - 9pm

Friday 22 November 2019

Larruperz

7 - 9pm

Friday 13 December 2019

Larruperz

7 - 9pm

Friday 10 January 2020

Larruperz




ICC Prelim & Finals



Prelims

Sat / Sun 15 / 16 February 2020


Q/Finals - ‘A’

Sat / Sun 22 / 23 February 2020


Q/Finals - Premier

Sat / Sun 29 Feb / 1 March 2020


Semi Finals

Sat / Sun 14 / 15 March 2020


Finals

Sunday 19 April 2020





ICC Rinks



ICC Rinks

Sat / Sun 7 / 8 December 2019


ICC Rinks Finals

Sat / Sun 1 / 2 February 2020