Registered Clubs Introduction Leagues Competitions HSMBA Calendar Inter County County Champions Presentation Evening Successes Coaching Press Releases Links For Sale / Wanted Resources



Herefordshire

Short Mat Bowling Association

Home Committee Constitution Contact


County Team Sponsor

Inter County Championship Calendar - Season 2017/18



Date

Venue

Premier Team Fixtures



Avon (A)

Sunday 17 September 2017

Bristol IBC

Gloucestershire (H)

Sunday 24 September 2017

Larruperz

Gloucestershire (A)

Saturday 7 October 2017

Churchdown

Oxfordshire (A)

Sunday 22 October 2017

Oxford & District IBC

Avon (H)

Sunday 5 November 2017

Larruperz

Oxfordshire (H)

Sunday 26 November 2017

Larruperz




A’ Team Fixtures



Avon (A)

Sunday 17 September 2017

Bristol IBC

Hampshire (A)

Sunday 8 October 2017

Testbourne School, Whitchurch

Hampshire (H)

Sunday 22 October 2017

Larruperz

Avon (H)

Sunday 12 November 2017

Larruperz

Gloucestershire (H)

Sunday 19 November 2017

Larruperz

Gloucestershire (A)

Sunday 26 November 2017

Churchdown




Squad Practice (7-9pm)



All

Friday 22 September 2017

Larruperz

All

Friday 20 October 2017

Larruperz

All

Friday 3 November 2017

Larruperz

All

Friday 10 November 2017

Larruperz

All

Friday 24 November 2017

Larruperz




ICC Prelim & Finals



Prelims

Sat / Sun 3/4 February 2018

TBC

Q/Finals - ‘A’

Sat / Sun 10/11 February 2018

TBC

Q/Finals - Premier

Sat / Sun 17/18 February 2018

TBC

Semi Finals

Sat / Sun 3/4 March 2018

TBC

Finals

Sat / Sun 10/11 March 2018

TBC




ICC Rinks



ICC Rinks

Sat / Sun 9/10 December 2017

TBC

ICC Rinks Finals

Sat / Sun 27/28 January 2018

TBC