Registered Clubs Introduction Leagues Competitions HSMBA Calendar Inter County County Champions Presentation Evening Successes Coaching Press Releases Links For Sale / Wanted Resources



Herefordshire

Short Mat Bowling Association

Home Committee Constitution Contact


County Team Sponsor

HSMBA Calendar - Season 2018/19


County Competitions


County Singles

Sat/Sun 24/25 November 2018

Ross BC

County Triples

Saturday 19 January 2019

Ross BC

County Fours

Sunday 20 January 2019

Ross BC

County Pairs

Sunday 3 February 2019

Ross BC

County Mixed Fours

Sunday 10 March 2019

Ross BC

National Qualifiers - Triples, Fours, Mixed Fours

Saturday 5 January 2019

Ross BC

National Qualifiers - Pairs / Over 55s Pairs

Sunday 6 January 2019

Ross BC

National Qualifiers - Singles

Saturday 2 February 2019

Ross BC

Other Competitions and Events


2018 Summer League Final

Tuesday 28 August 2018

Upton Bishop

Woolhope Charity Tournament

Saturday 8 September 2018

Leominster IBC

Macmillan Cancer Relief

Saturday 17 November 2018

Bromyard Leisure Centre

Bromyard Triples Challenge Cup

Sunday 24 March 2019

Larruperz

LEH Final

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Upton Bishop




HSMBA Presentation Evening

Sunday 14 April 2019

Larruperz

HSMBA AGM

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Larruperz

For Inter County Championship fixtures see the ICC Calendar page.

ESMBA National Championship Finals


ESMBA National Under 18’s

Saturday 16 March 2019

Daventry

ESMBA National Mixed Fours

Saturday 30 March 2019

Tamworth

ESMBA National Over 55 Pairs

Sunday 31 March 2019

Tamworth

ESMBA National Singles

Thursday 11 April 2019

Melton Mowbray

ESMBA National Pairs

Friday 12 April 2019

Melton Mowbray

ESMBA National Fours

Saturday 13 April 2019

Melton Mowbray

ESMBA National Triples

Sunday 14 April 2019

Melton Mowbray

ESMBA Competitions


ESMBA Open Pairs

Saturday 1 September 2018

Tamworth

ESMBA Open Fours

Saturday 29 September 2018

Tamworth

ESMBA Open Triples

Saturday 27 October 2018

Tamworth

ESMBA / TLH Top Club Qualifying

Sat/Sun 12/13 January 2019

TBC

ESMBA Open Singles

Saturday 19 January 2019

TBC

ESMBA / TLH Top Club Finals

Sat/Sun 4/5 May 2019

Torquay