Registered Clubs Introduction Leagues Competitions HSMBA Calendar Inter County County Champions Presentation Evening Successes Coaching Press Releases Links For Sale / Wanted Resources



Herefordshire

Short Mat Bowling Association

Home Committee Constitution Contact


County Team Sponsor

HSMBA Calendar - Season 2019/20


County Competitions


County Fours

Sunday 27 October 2019

Ross BC

County Singles & Pairs

Sunday 1 December 2019

Leominster IBC

National Qualifiers - Singles

Saturday 4 January 2020

Ross BC

County Triples

Sunday 5 January 2020

Ross BC

County Mixed Fours

Sunday 26 January 2020

Ross BC

National Qualifiers - Triples, Fours, Mixed Fours

Saturday 8 February 2020

Ross BC

National Qualifiers - Pairs / Over 55s Pairs

Sunday 9 February 2020

Ross BC

Other Competitions and Events


2019 Summer League Final

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Upton Bishop

Woolhope Charity Tournament

Saturday 7 September 2019

Leominster IBC

Macmillan Cancer Relief

Saturday 16 November 2019

Leominster IBC

LEH Final

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Upton Bishop

Bromyard Triples Challenge Cup

Sunday 22 March 2020

Larruperz




HSMBA Presentation Evening


Larruperz

HSMBA AGM


Larruperz

For Inter County Championship fixtures see the ICC Calendar page.

ESMBA National Championship Finals


ESMBA National Mixed Fours

Saturday 7 March 2020


ESMBA National Over 55 Pairs

Sunday 8 March 2020


ESMBA National Singles

Thursday 2 April 2020


ESMBA National Pairs

Friday 3 April 2020


ESMBA National Fours

Saturday 4 April 2020


ESMBA National Triples

Sunday 5 April 2020


ESMBA National Under 18’s

Saturday 18 April 2020


ESMBA Competitions


ESMBA Open Pairs

Saturday 31 August 2019


ESMBA Open Fours

Saturday 28 September 2019


ESMBA Open Triples

Saturday 26 October 2019


ESMBA / TLH Top Club Qualifying

Sat/Sun 18/19 January 2020


ESMBA Open Singles

Saturday 25 January 2020


ESMBA / TLH Top Club Finals

Sat/Sun 2/3 May 2019

Torquay